WoWs SKIN: IJN Tier 10 Cruiser – Zao [Reimu]

Created by: Drnh3883

Modification that change the visual of the Zao ship with Reimu Hakurei [Touhou] theme. Some of the part you might see on other ship as well that using the same part. Detail and download can be view below:


Skin info:

  • Zao hull A
  • 203mm/50 18th main gun
  • 40 mm AA gun, 25mm single and 25mm triple AA gun
  • 100mm secondary gun
  • searchlight and small misc, like boat and

Installation:

Extract the archive at the latest patch folder in the res_mod in WoWs folder

World_of_Warships\res_mods\(latest version)


Special Thank:

  • Drnh3883 (ASIA)

DOWNLOAD  » MEGA  / MEDIAFIRE


Screenshot:

Album by: renation89

Zao Touhou

http://imgur.com/a/9Rwty

8 thoughts on “WoWs SKIN: IJN Tier 10 Cruiser – Zao [Reimu]”

      1. Yes sure I’m ok – Alan_Lan contacted me and asked permission to modify my skin.

        Like

      2. There you hear it… Viking senpai allow us to edit it.. . well I not sure about publish it though xD

        Like

  1. the crane, 105mm secondary and rangefinder are not working, still not figured out which file name is going wrong or what’s the problem..

    Like

    1. yes, there is no small detail on the ship make since Drnh-kun not really pay it much attention.
      I will try add those small part when I got my own Zao skin ready.

      Like

Leave a comment