Interface: Akatsuki Enchant 1.1

WOWS Update Version 0.5.2.1

New Enchant version, Akatsuki Enchant for the Wows. This mode will turn most image with 6th Division Akatsuki’s Destroyer theme and the game dock interface will turn into blue. A full stand alone files, you no longer need the older enchant mod to fully made it work.

Installation:

  • Remove the older version, completely or replace it.
  • Download the files below.
  • Unzip the files and place it inside the latest res_mods folder.
  • Check if the path files located to the mod is correct.
  • That it, now it work fine.

Change Notes of version 1.1

  • Fixed color of team bar on loading screen from red to blue
  • Fixed the logo image size on the dock view (free to replace it with any image you like on the flash folder – the png files “dock_full_bg_akatsuki.png” but files name must same)
  • Added 6th sense Icon with 6th Div theme.

DOWNLOAD »  MEGA / MEDIAFIRE

Version 1.1 – Small Fix (not standalone, need the full version above first)

MEGA / MEDIAFIRE


Add-on


Credit to those people who help me fixed the mods, danke! danke!

  • drnh3883
  • MorizukiYuki 
  • tanoskywalker

Screenshot:

http://imgur.com/a/7f9mW

15 thoughts on “Interface: Akatsuki Enchant 1.1”

  1. Well,I’m new here: ) I’m a Chinese WoWs player,and i like these mods very much (so I come here (:з」∠)).There are many people share your team’s mods in China now. But there is a problem,if I want to use the newest mods you made in WoWs-China,I always have to delete some files or replace them by older files.(You konw,the updates in China is slower than WoWs-Asia or other servers) So,I think it’ll be very nice if you can make a version for China when you make new mods b( ̄▽ ̄)d I knows it;s a request out of reason,but i;ll be grateful if you can say “Yes” ︿( ̄︶ ̄)︿ Hope for good news www

    Like

    1. Wat? Chinese version? (  ゚,ゝ゚) oh my.. I cannot into read chinese or write, just how I gonna do it (ਉਉ)

      hard to accept this request, unless there is a chinese assistant like to help me (~ ̄▽ ̄)~

      Like

      1. Hahh, I mean you can make UI mods just to suit older .swf files. You know the .swf files always change when a new version come out ╮(╯-╰)╭ But,if you need a Chinese helper,i think I can do something,like simple translation(My English is not very strong,hah),send you WoWs-China files,and help you do some tests o( ̄▽ ̄)d

        Like

  2. Hi, when I use this mod both my team and enemy team appears as red color in the loading screen and result screen. I think there is some conflict between this mod and other mods. Do you know which file may cause this problem?
    Thanks a lot!
    I attached a screenshot of this problem:

    Like

    1. there is supposed be blue bar there.. I kinda miss that part xD
      it is on service.swf files if you want to edit

      Like

  3. Thank you for another informative web site. Where else could
    I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a project that I am just now working on, and
    I have been on the glance out for such information.

    Like

Leave a comment